US BANK ARENA

UFC Fight Night – US Bank Arena

UFC Fight Night, which is headlined by the welterweight bout between Matt Brown and Erick Silva and the middleweight bout between Costas Philippou and Lorenz Larkin, airs live on FOX Sports 1 from the U.S. Bank Arena in Cincinnati, Ohio at 10pm ET / 7pm PT. Fans can also see four prelim bouts on FOX Sports 2 at 8pm ET / 5pm PT, and UFC FIGHT PASS members can see three early prelim bouts at 6:30pm ET / 3:30pm PT.

twittergoogle_plusmailtwittergoogle_plusmail
0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>